Pflegekinderservice Marzahn-Hellersdorf
Allee der Kosmonauten 32b
12681 Berlin

Tel: 030 - 50 15 47 25
Fax: 030 - 54 37 94 58

Mail: info@pflegekinderservice-mh.de
www.pflegekinderservice-mh.de

Verkehrsanbindung:
S7, S75 Springpfuhl und Tram M8, M18 Beilsteiner Straße


UNSER BERATUNGSTEAM

Judith Koziol-Wenzel
Tel.: 50 17 42 75
Mobil: 0178 - 5 65 40 89
E-Mail: koziol-wenzel@profam.de

Constanze Gülde
Tel: 50 15 88 - 47
Mobil: 0172 - 376 61 48
E-Mail: c.guelde@sozialarbeit-segeln.de

Susanne Nowak
Tel.: 50 17 42 73
Mobil: 0177 - 4 63 72 07
E-Mail: nowak@profam.de

Lydia Fellenberg
Tel.: 54 78 59 85
Mobil: 0177 - 4 63 72 48
E-Mail: fellenberg@profam.de

Catja Schulze
Tel.: 53 01 95 86
Mobil: 0172 - 5 17 32 76
E-Mail: c.schulze@sozialarbeit-segeln.de

Elke Tobela
Tel.: 50 17 42 74
Mobil: 0177 - 4 63 72 20
E-Mail: tobela@profam.de

Sigrid Mank
Tel: 50 17 80 10
Mobil: 0162 - 1 35 18 52
E-Mail: s.mank@socianos.de

Friederike Frank
Tel.: 54 78 59 84
Mobil:0172 - 2 74 37 65
E-Mail: f.frank@socianos.de